HS/MS Staff Directory

Scott Kracht

HS/MS Principal

e. Scott.Kracht@nlcsd.org
x. 201

Kim Wagner

HS/MS Secretary

e. Kim.Wagner@nlcsd.org
x. 200

Rita Alspach

Guidance Counselor

e. Rita.Alspach@nlcsd.org
x. 202

Arnie Anderson

Instrumental Music

e. Arnold.Anderson@nlcsd.org
x. 208/312

Shane Barron

Science

e. Shane.Barron@nlcsd.org
x. 220

Ben Bence

Social Studies

e. Ben.Bence@nlcsd.org
x. 236

Paula Bliven

Physical Education

e. Paula.Bliven@nlcsd.org
x. 221

Austin Burns

P.E. / Health

e. Austin.Burns@nlcsd.org
x. 209/309

Cory Byrne

Vocal Music

e. Cory.Byrne@nlcsd.org
x. 238/312

Jennifer Campbell

Language Arts

e. Jennifer.Campbell@nlcsd.org
x. 230

Mark Chiri

Science

e. Mark.Chiri@nlcsd.org
x. 218

Marci Denney

Science

e. Marci.Denney@nlcsd.org
x. 219

Joe Garvey

Industrial Tech

e. Joe.Garvey@nlcsd.org
x. 401/402

Rebecca.McIntosh

Special Education

e. Rebecca.McIntosh@nlcsd.org
x. 233

Lauren Jones

Multicat Resource

e. Lauren.Jones@nlcsd.org
x. 214

Tori Kenel

Reading

e. Tori.Kenel@nlcsd.org
x. 235

Nancy Kuhljuergen

Family and Consumer Science

e. Nancy.Kuhljuergen@nlcsd.org
x. 209

Allison Lair

Language Arts / Curriculum Director

e. Allison.Lair@nlcsd.org
x. 211

Alison Leytem

Language Arts

e. Alison.Leytem@nlcsd.org
x. 234

Luann Martin

Special Education

e. Luann.Martin@nlcsd.org
x. 213

Deb Matthews

Business Education

e. Deb.Matthews@nlcsd.org
x. 215

Marcia Carthey

Spanish

e. Marcia.Carthey@nlcsd.org@nlcsd.org
x. 216

Barb Meyer

Reading

e. Barbara.Meyer@nlcsd.org
x. 330

Alaina Nelson

At-Risk Coordinator

e. Alaina.Nelson@nlcsd.org
x. 240

Stacy Schroeder

Social Studies

e. Stacy.Schroeder@nlcsd.org
x. 217

Deb Scott

Special Education

e. Deb.Scott@nlcsd.org
x. 214

Heather Sharp

Math & Science

e. Heather.Sharp@nlcsd.org
x. 237

Ann Steffensmeier

Math

e. Ann.Steffensmeier@nlcsd.org
x. 232

Katy VanNiewaal

Special Education

e. Kathryn.VanNiewaal@nlcsd.org
x. 212

Joe White

Art

e. Joe.White@nlcsd.org
x. 403

Tresa Zaragoza

Math

e. Tresa.Zaragoza@nlcsd.org
x. 215