Clark Staff Directory

Todd Palmatier

Elementary Principal

e. Todd.Palmatier@nlcsd.org
x. 301

Brenda Heinold

Elementary Secretary

e. Brenda.Heinold@nlcsd.org
x. 300

Matt Adrian

1st Grade

e. Matt.Adrian@nlcsd.org
x. 323

Arnie Anderson

3-5 Music, Band

e. Arnold.Anderson@nlcsd.org
x. 312

Carrie Applegate

Kindergarten

e. Carrie.Applegate@nlcsd.org
x. 325

Teri Beckman

3rd Grade

e. Teri.Beckman@nlcsd.org
x. 320

Austin Burns

P.E. / Health

e. Austin.Burns@nlcsd.org
x. 209/309

Brittany Collia

K-2, Vocal Music

e. Brittany.Collia@nlcsd.org>
x. 238/312

Jodie Coleman

1st Grade

e. Jodie.Coleman@nlcsd.org
x. 318

 

Tina Garrett

5th Grade

e. Tina.Garrett@nlcsd.org
x. 317

Denise Lee

2nd Grade

e. Denise.Lee@nlcsd.org
x. 324

Angie Lipper

At-Risk Coordinator

e. Angie.Lipper@nlcsd.org
x. 304

Kari McAllister

2nd Grade

e. Kari.McAllister@nlcsd.org
x. 321

Jackie McCord

4th Grade

e. Jackie.McCord@nlcsd.org
x. 314

Toi Mears

Title 1 and Reading Recovery

e. Toi.Mears@nlcsd.org
x. 327

Barb Meyer

TAG

e. Barbara.Meyer@nlcsd.org
x. 330

Sara Miller

5th Grade

e. Sara.Miller@nlcsd.org
x. 316

Jeanne Mulford

Resource

e. Jeanne.Mulford@nlcsd.org
x. 315

Tammy Olson-Riley

4th Grade

e. Tammy.Olson-Riley@nlcsd.org
x. 313

Jill Parker

Kindergarten Teacher

e. Jill.Parker@nlcsd.org
x. 322

Laura Schumacher

Preschool

e. Laura.Schumacher@nlcsd.org
x. 326

Bridget Swailes

Special Education Teacher

e. Bridget.Swailes@nlcsd.org
x. 309

Ginger Wenger

3rd Grade

e. Ginger.Wenger@nlcsd.org
x. 319